Home :: CD-DVD-Video :: Glenn Tilbrook Live In New York City

Glenn Tilbrook Live In New York City

Glenn Tilbrook Live In New York City
For the first time on video, Glenn Tilbrook, co-writer, lead singer and guitar virtuoso of the legendary pop group Squeeze, performs live in New York City with his group the Fluffers. This exciting concert was filmed at an intimate downtown club before a packed crowd of adoring fans. Glenn takes the audience on a musical journey through the history of Squeeze and beyond. In between numbers, Glenn chats about the songs with his good humored storytelling. Nine Squeeze songs and seven songs from Glenn's solo albums are presented here. Also included is a behind the scenes documentary with Glenn and his band.

1. Annie Get Your Gun
2. Beachland Ballroom
3. By The Light Of The Cash Machine
4. Hot Shaved Asian Teens
5. Untouchable
6. Tempted
7. This Is Where You Ain't
8. Is That Love?
9. Footprints
10. Don't Stick Around Too Long
11. Parallel Worlc
12. Up The Junction
13. Slap And Tickle
14. Take Me I'm Yours
15. Goodbye Girl
16. Black Coffee In Bed

Cat no: MVD5143D
Released: 17th May 2011 US only
Region: 0 (suitable for all regions)
SKU SKU16199
Our price: £10.00